Contact Us


Fields marked with * are mandatory.

Full Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Comments:*
*
Course Name Date Location Inventory Price
Module 16: Strategic Planning, Marketing & Public Relations (50146) Friday, July 19, 2024 HACC Lancaster Campus, East Building, Room 202 24 $175.00
Module 1: General Administration, Organization & Management in Nursing Homes (91179) Fri. April 12, 2024 HACC Lancaster Campus, East Building, Room 202 24 $175.00
Module 2: Gerontology, Diseases of the Aging, Death & Dying (91180) Fri. June 28, 2024 HACC Lancaster Campus, East Building, Room 202 24 $175.00
Module 3: The Role of Government in Health Policy, Regulation & Reimbursement (91181) Friday, April 19, 2024 HACC Lancaster Campus, East Building, Room 202 24 $175.00
Module 4: Fiscal Management, Budgeting & Accounting (91182) Friday, April 26, 2024 HACC Lancaster Campus, East Building, Room 202 24 $175.00
Module 5: Personnel Management & Labor Relations (91183) Friday, June 14, 2024 HACC Lancaster Campus, East Building, Room 202 24 $175.00
Module 6: Third Party Reimbursement (91184) Friday, May 10, 2024 HACC Lancaster Campus, East Building, Room 202 24 $175.00
Module 7: Preparing for Licensure/Certification Surveys & Meeting Other Regulatory Requirements (91185) Friday, June 21, 2024 HACC Lancaster Campus, East Building, Room 202 24 $175.00
Module 8: Understanding Regulations, Deficiencies, Plans of Corrections & Quality Assurance (91186) Friday, June 7, 2024 HACC Lancaster Campus, East Building, Room 202 24 $175.00
Module 9: Nursing Department & Resident Care Management (91187) Friday, May 31, 2024 HACC Lancaster Campus, East Building, Room 202 24 $175.00
MOTORCYCLE - ADDITIONAL TACTILE (008_91345) Dates: March, 26, 2024 Times: 9pm - 10pm Harrisburg North Hall Campus; Room 123 2 $40.00
NFPA 472 Hazardous Materials Operations Refresher / Air Monitoring Mission Specific Ongoing Virtual - Online WFD D2L $50.00