Contact Us


Fields marked with * are mandatory.

Full Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Comments:*
*
Course Name Date Location Inventory Price
NHA 120HR Program Modules 1-16 (80058) 9/9/2022 - 10/29/2022 Homestead Village, Lancaster PA 23 $2,579.00
NHA 120HR Program Modules 1-16 + Review Course (80059) 9/9/2022 - 11/12/2022 Homestead Village, Lancaster PA 24 $2,954.00
NHA Module 1 General Administration, Organization & Management in Nursing Homes (80041) Sat., 9/24/2022 Homestead Village, Lancaster PA 24 $175.00
NHA Module 10 Rehabilitation Services & Special Care Services (80050) Sat., 10/8/2022 Homestead Village, Lancaster PA 24 $175.00
NHA Module 11 Health Support Services: Pharmacy, Medical Records & Diagnostic Services (80051) Fri., 9/30/2022 Homestead Village, Lancaster PA 23 $175.00
NHA Module 12 Facility Support Services: Building/Grounds, Housekeeping, Laundry & Central Supply (80052) Sat., 10/29/2022 Homestead Village, Lancaster PA 24 $175.00
NHA Module 13 Dietary Department & Patient Nutrition (80053) Fri., 10/14/2022 Homestead Village, Lancaster PA 24 $175.00
NHA Module 14 Social Services, Family & Community Relationships & Resident Rights (80054) Fri., 10/21/2022 Homestead Village, Lancaster PA 24 $175.00
NHA Module 15 Risk Management, Safety & Insurance (80055) Fri., 9/23/2022 Homestead Village, Lancaster PA 24 $175.00
NHA Module 16 Strategic Planning, Marketing & Public Relations (80056) Sat., 10/22/2022 Homestead Village, Lancaster PA 24 $175.00
NHA Module 2 Gerontology, Diseases of the Aging, Death & Dying (80042) Sat., 9/10/2022 Homestead Village, Lancaster PA 24 $175.00
NHA Module 3 The Role of Government in Health Policy, Regulation & Reimbursement (80043) Fri., 9/16/2022 Homestead Village, Lancaster PA 24 $175.00