Contact Us


Fields marked with * are mandatory.

Full Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Comments:*
*
Course Name Date Location Inventory Price
Module 12: Facility Support Services: Building/Grounds, Housekeeping, Laundry & Central Supply (50159) Friday, November 1, 2024 HACC Lancaster Campus, East Building, Room 202 24 $175.00
Module 13: Dietary Department & Patient Nutrition (50160) Friday, November 8, 2024 HACC Lancaster Campus, East Building, Room 202 24 $175.00
Module 14: Social Services, Family & Community Relationships & Resident Rights (50161) Friday, November 15, 2024 HACC Lancaster Campus, East Building, Room 202 24 $175.00
Module 15: Risk Management, Safety & Insurance (50162) Friday, November 22, 2024 HACC Lancaster Campus, East Building, Room 202 24 $175.00
Module 16: Strategic Planning, Marketing & Public Relations (50163) Friday, December 6, 2024 HACC Lancaster Campus, East Building, Room 202 24 $175.00
Module 1: General Administration, Organization & Management in Nursing Homes (50148) Fri. August 16, 2024 HACC Lancaster Campus, East Building, Room 202 23 $175.00
Module 2: Gerontology, Diseases of the Aging, Death & Dying (50149) Fri. August 23, 2024 HACC Lancaster Campus, East Building, Room 202 24 $175.00
Module 3: The Role of Government in Health Policy, Regulation & Reimbursement (50150) Friday, August 30, 2024 HACC Lancaster Campus, East Building, Room 202 24 $175.00
Module 4: Fiscal Management, Budgeting & Accounting (50151) Friday, September, 6 2024 HACC Lancaster Campus, East Building, Room 202 24 $175.00
Module 5: Personnel Management & Labor Relations (50152) Friday, October 25, 2024 HACC Lancaster Campus, East Building, Room 202 24 $175.00
Module 6: Third Party Reimbursement (50153) Friday, September 20, 2024 HACC Lancaster Campus, East Building, Room 202 24 $175.00
Module 7: Preparing for Licensure/Certification Surveys & Meeting Other Regulatory Requirements (50154) Friday, October 18, 2024 HACC Lancaster Campus, East Building, Room 202 24 $175.00