Select Course Name Date Location Price
NHA 120HR Program Modules 1-16 + Review Course (80059) 9/9/2022 - 11/12/2022 Homestead Village, Lancaster PA $2,954.00 Quantity:
NHA 120HR Program Modules 1-16 (80058) 9/9/2022 - 10/29/2022 Homestead Village, Lancaster PA $2,579.00 Quantity:
NHA Module 4 Fiscal Management, Budgeting & Accounting (80044) Fri., 9/9/2022 Homestead Village, Lancaster PA $175.00 Quantity:
NHA Module 2 Gerontology, Diseases of the Aging, Death & Dying (80042) Sat., 9/10/2022 Homestead Village, Lancaster PA $175.00 Quantity:
NHA Module 3 The Role of Government in Health Policy, Regulation & Reimbursement (80043) Fri., 9/16/2022 Homestead Village, Lancaster PA $175.00 Quantity:
NHA Module 8 Understanding Regulations, Deficiencies, Plans of Corrections & Quality Assurance (80048) Sat., 9/17/2022 Homestead Village, Lancaster PA $175.00 Quantity:
NHA Module 15 Risk Management, Safety & Insurance (80055) Fri., 9/23/2022 Homestead Village, Lancaster PA $175.00 Quantity:
NHA Module 1 General Administration, Organization & Management in Nursing Homes (80041) Sat., 9/24/2022 Homestead Village, Lancaster PA $175.00 Quantity:
NHA Module 11 Health Support Services: Pharmacy, Medical Records & Diagnostic Services (80051) Fri., 9/30/2022 Homestead Village, Lancaster PA $175.00 Quantity:
NHA Module 6 Third Party Reimbursement (80046) Sat., 10/1/2022 Homestead Village, Lancaster PA $175.00 Quantity:
NHA Module 7 Preparing for Licensure/Certification Surveys & Meeting Other Regulatory Requirements (80047) Fri., 10/7/2022 Homestead Village, Lancaster PA $175.00 Quantity:
NHA Module 10 Rehabilitation Services & Special Care Services (80050) Sat., 10/8/2022 Homestead Village, Lancaster PA $175.00 Quantity: